Steelhead Office

2311 NW Northrup St. Suite 204
Portland, OR 97210

Name Position Email
Harry Ault Owner | President hault@steelheadsurgical.com
Nik Wald Vice President of Business Optimization nwald@steelheadsurgical.com
Anita Hettum Vice President of Finance and HR ahettum@steelheadsurgical.com
Justin Innocenti Vice President of Sports jinnocenti@steelheadsurgical.com
Chad Leggo Vice President of Corporate Sales cleggo@steelheadsurgical.com
Marco Ramos Vice President of Operations mramos@steelheadsurgical.com
Wes O’Brien Capital Sales Manager wobrien@steelheadsurgical.com
Adam Boriotti Capital Sales Manager aboriotti@steelheadsurgical.com
Madeline Kincaid Office Admin mkincaid@steelheadsurgical.com
Kevin Shaw Inventory Manager Kshaw@steelheadsurgical.coml
Katie Oveson Travel Coordinator koveson@steelheadsurgical.com
Ryker Bax Tissue Inventory Manager rbax@steelheadsurgical.com
Abby Anderson Corporate Biologics Manager aanderson@steelheadsurgical.com
Kerrianne Tripi Data Analyst ktripi@steelheadsurgical.com
Jeremy Chandler Arthroplasty Manager jchandler@steelheadsurgical.com 

Bend Office

61562 American Lane, #100
Bend, OR 97701

Name Position Email
Mike Remley Technology Manager mremley@steelheadsurgical.com
Jessica Thacker Agency Representative jthacker@steelheadsurgical.com
Mike Allard Agency Representative mallard@steelheadsurgical.com

Boise Office

8405 W Emerald St
Boise, ID 83704

Name Position Email
Gus Papanikolas SSI East Regional Director gpapanikolas@steelheadsurgical.com
Kerry Lawyer Technology Consultant klawyer@steelheadsurgical.com
Ryan Pearson Director of DEX and Bio SSI East rpearson@steelheadsurgical.com
Tony Hunt Technology Specialist thunt@steelheadsurgical.com
Dallin Pearson Agency Representative dpearson@steelheadsurgical.com
Kevin Jensen (Twin Falls, ID) Technology Consultant kJensen@steelheadsurgical.com
Brian Goodwin Agency Representative bgoodwin@steelheadsurgical.com
Clint Gosack (Twin Falls, ID) Agency Representative cgosack@steelheadsurgical.com
Anthony Clarke Agency Representative aclarke@steelheadsurgical.com
Cameron Fox Logistics cfox@steelheadsurgical.com

Chico | Redding Office

1255 Liberty St, Suite C
Redding, CA 96001

Name Position Email
Manny Constancio Territory Consultant mconstancio@steelheadsurgical.com
Tony DeLello Territory Consultant tdelello@steelheadsurgical.com
Mike Prazancia Technology Specialist mprazenica@steelheadsurgical.com
Carson Rodriguez Agency Representative crodriguez@steelheadsurgical.com

Eugene | Corvallis Office

199 E 5th Ave, Suite 35
Eugene, OR 97401

Name Position Email
Joey Russell (Umpqua) Agency Representative jrussell@steelheadsurgical.com
Gavin Mills Territory Manager gmills@steelheadsurgical.com
Fred George (Corvallis) Technology Specialist fgeorge@steelheadsurgical.com
Chad Shields SSI South Inventory Manager cshields@steelheadsurgical.com
Brady Mooney Technology Specialist bmooney@steelheadsurgical.com
Daren Heerspink SSI South Regional Director dheerspink@steelheadsurgical.com
Jennie Rich Agency Representative jrich@steelheadsurgical.com

Medford Office

1615 E. Barnett Rd
Medford, OR 97504

Name Position Email
Chris Faust Agency Representative cfaust@steelheadsurgical.com
Ethan Black Agency Representative eblack@steelheadsurgical.com
Mike Jones Territory Manager mjones@steelheadsurgical.com
Roth Khieu Agency Representative rkhieu@steelheadsurgical.com
Garrett Nield Agency Representative gnield@steelheadsurgical.com

Missoula Office

1205 Kensington Avenue, Suite C
Missoula, MT 59801

Name Position Email
Hans Fischer Territory Specialist hfischer@steelheadsurgical.com
Mike Goggin Technology Consultant mgoggin@steelheadsurgical.com
Nic Shaw Agency Representative nshaw@steelheadsurgical.com
Zak Mercer Technology Consultant zmercer@steelheadsurgical.com
Madisyn Shaide Agency Representative mshaide@steelheadsurgical.com

Portland | Vancouver Office

2950 NW 29th Avenue, Suite A/F/G
Portland, OR 97210

Name Position Email
Chris Treible Territory Specialist ctreible@steelheadsurgical.com
Jamie McLeod Technology Consultant jmcleod@steelheadsurgical.com
Jason Failor Technology Specialist jfailor@steelheadsurgical.com
Jay Pemberton Portland Regional Director jpemberton@steelheadsurgical.com
Kelli Blumenkron Agency Representative Kblumenkron@steelheadsurgical.com
Leo Gee Agency Representative lgee@steelheadsurgical.com
Madeline Eagley Technology Specialist meagley@steelheadsurgical.com
Taylor Biaggi Agency Representative tbiaggi@steelheadsurgical.com
Jake Handran Agency Representative jhandran@steelheadsurgical.com
Alex Duncan Portland Inventory Manager aduncan@steelheadsurgical.com
Daniel Kutz-Enko Portland Delivery Manager dkutzenko@steelheadsurgical.com
Tyson Coleman Agency Representative tcoleman@steelheadsurgical.com

Salem Office

Name Position Email
Charlie Wade Agency Representative cwade@steelheadsurgical.com
Matthew Schrupp Area Manager mschrupp@steelheadsurgical.com
Spread the love