Steelhead Surgical, Inc’s corporate headquarters is in Portland, Oregon with offices in Medford, Eugene, and Bend Oregon with coverage across the State of Oregon.

In addition, Steelhead Surgical has offices in Boise ID, Missoula MT, and Redding CA. Steelhead Surgical has a staff of over 50 highly trained and educated representatives along with 10 support staff servicing 15 territories within 5 states.  Steelhead Surgical generates $50 million a year in revenue, and is education driven, physician focused, with a drive and dedication to fulfilling the Arthrex mission, “Helping Surgeons Treat Their Patients Better”™.

Steelhead Office

2311 NW Northrup St. Suite 204
Portland, OR 97210

Name Position Email
Harry Ault Owner | President hault@steelheadsurgical.com
Nik Wald Vice President of Business Optimization nwald@steelheadsurgical.com
Anita Hettum Vice President of Finance and HR ahettum@steelheadsurgical.com
Justin Innocenti Vice President of Sports jinnocenti@steelheadsurgical.com
Chad Leggo Vice President of Corporate Sales cleggo@steelheadsurgical.com
Marco Ramos Vice President of Operations mramos@steelheadsurgical.com
Wes O’Brien Capital Sales Manager wobrien@steelheadsurgical.com
Adam Boriotti Capital Sales Manager aboriotti@steelheadsurgical.com
Madeline Kincaid Office Admin mkincaid@steelheadsurgical.com
Kevin Shaw Inventory Manager kshaw@steelheadsurgical.coml
Katie Oveston Travel Coordinator koveson@steelheadsurgical.com
Ryker Bax Tissue Inventory Manager rbax@steelheadsurgical.com
Abby Anderson Corporate Biologics Manager aanderson@steelheadsurgical.com
Kerrianne Tripi Data Analyst ktripi@steelheadsurgical.com

Bend Office

1230 NE 3rd St
Bend, OR 97701

Name Position Email
Mike Remley Technology Manager mremley@steelheadsurgical.com
Jessica Thacker Agency Representative jthacker@steelheadsurgical.com
Mike Allard Agency Representative mallard@steelheadsurgical.com

Boise Office

8405 W Emerald St
Boise, ID 83704

Name Position Email
Gus Papanikolas SSI East Regional Director gpapanikolas@steelheadsurgical.com
Kerry Lawyer Technology Consultant klawyer@steelheadsurgical.com
Ryan Pearson Director of DEX and Bio SSI East rpearson@steelheadsurgical.com
Tony Hunt Technology Specialist thunt@steelheadsurgical.com
Dallin Pearson Agency Representative dpearson@steelheadsurgical.com
Kevin Jensen (Twin Falls, ID) Technology Consultant kJensen@steelheadsurgical.com
Brian Goodwin Agency Representative bgoodwin@steelheadsurgical.com
Clint Gosack (Twin Falls, ID) Agency Representative cgosack@steelheadsurgical.com
Anthony Clarke Agency Representative aclarke@steelheadsurgical.com

Chico | Redding Office

1255 Liberty St, Suite C
Redding, CA 96001

Name Position Email
Manny Constancio Territory Consultant mconstancio@steelheadsurgical.com
Tony DeLello Territory Consultant tdelello@steelheadsurgical.com
Mike Prazancia Technology Specialist mprazenica@steelheadsurgical.com
Carson Rodriguez Agency Representative crodriguez@steelheadsurgical.com

Eugene | Corvallis Office

199 E 5th Ave, Suite 35
Eugene, OR 97401

Name Position Email
Joey Russell (Umpqua) Agency Representative jrussell@steelheadsurgical.com
Gavin Mills Territory Manager gmills@steelheadsurgical.com
Fred George (Corvallis) Technology Specialist fgeorge@steelheadsurgical.com
Jeremy Chandler Arthroplasty Manager jchandler@steelheadsurgical.com 
Billy Pytel Agency Representative bpytel@steelheadsurgical.com 
Chad Shields SSI South Inventory Manager cshields@steelheadsurgical.com
Brady Mooney Technology Specialist bmooney@steelheadsurgical.com

Medford Office

990 N Phoenix Rd, Suite 105
Medford, OR 97504

Name Position Email
Chris Faust Agency Representative cfaust@steelheadsurgical.com
Ethan Black Agency Representative eblack@steelheadsurgical.com
Mike Jones Territory Manager mjones@steelheadsurgical.com
Roth Khieu Agency Representative rkhieu@steelheadsurgical.com

Missoula Office

2145 South Ave W
Missoula, MT 59801

Name Position Email
Hans Fischer Territory Specialist hfischer@steelheadsurgical.com
Mike Goggin Technology Consultant mgoggin@steelheadsurgical.com
Nic Shaw Agency Representative nshaw@steelheadsurgical.com
Zak Mercer Technology Consultant zmercer@steelheadsurgical.com

Portland | Vancouver Office

2311 NW Northrup St, Suite 202
Portland, OR 97210

Name Position Email
Chris Treible Territory Specialist ctreible@steelheadsurgical.com
Daren Heerspink SSI South Regional Director dheerspink@steelheadsurgical.com
Jamie McLeod Technology Consultant jmcleod@steelheadsurgical.com
Jason Failor Technology Specialist jfailor@steelheadsurgical.com
Jay Pemberton Portland Regional Director jpemberton@steelheadsurgical.com
Kelli Blumenkron Agency Representative kblumenkron@steelheadsurgical.com
Leo Gee Agency Representative lgee@steelheadsurgical.com
Madeline Eagley Technology Specialist meagley@steelheadsurgical.com
Taylor Biaggi Agency Representative tbiaggi@steelheadsurgical.com
Jake Handran Agency Representative jhandran@steelheadsurgical.com
Gavin Romanick Agency Representative gromanick@steelheadsurgical.com
Alex Duncan Portland Inventory Manager aduncan@steelheadsurgical.com
Daniel Kutz-Enko Portland Delivery Manager dkutzenko@steelheadsurgical.com

Salem Office

Name Position Email
Charlie Wade Agency Representative cwade@steelheadsurgical.com
Matthew Schrupp Area Manager mschrupp@steelheadsurgical.com
Spread the love